Search
Browse Categories
5 chest drawer
Did you know?
NO CREDIT CHECK PROGRAM


   

U13379 Sofa and Loveseat (Black)

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(21 Ratings, 20 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Amazing looking seating set
Dominque (Largo ) 4/25/2017 2:49 PM
Amazing looking seating set! The item arrived three days after the initial delivery date and the assembled only took about an hour to complete. I would recommend getting some assistance if your considering talking the task on your own, but besides that everything checked out perfect. The cushions are super comfortable, the set seems well constructed, durable, and attractive.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great for Home Staging
Aa'Layah (Washington D.C.) 4/24/2017 5:04 PM
I purchased this sofa loveseat set to utilize for staging purposes. It looks super comfortable and appealing in the space I placed it and seems well constructed for the charge. The cushions are sort of firm, but that’s not an issue; I only need it for appearance in display.
ratingratingratingratingrating
I plan to shop here in the near future.
Fatima (Arlington ) 4/22/2017 11:07 AM
This set is very beautiful and it displays a present-day design architecture that unifies with my home appearance effortlessly. I have had it this product for about five months and it looks like I just unwrapped it yesterday. I am very pleased I purchase it, and I plan to shop here in the near future.
ratingratingratingratingrating
creates a causal and effortless appeal.
Josie (Bowie ) 4/20/2017 5:37 PM
This sofa/loveseat was super easy to assemble, and it features semi-firm cushioning (which I prefer). It does not make excessive noises when you sit down. It is the perfect set to for smaller sized spaces. The combination of black with tufted design creates a causal and effortless appeal.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Happy Customer
Carmen (Alexandria ) 4/17/2017 5:14 PM
This set was everything that I hoped it would be. It arrived in perfect condition and was fairly easy to assemble. It’s also quite contented and fits perfectly in the room. I have received many compliments since the purchase. I'm happy.
ratingratingratingratingrating
looks great
Trinity (Balitmore M.D.) 4/15/2017 4:30 PM
The sofa/ love seat looks really great in my home. It fits perfectly in the living room corner. Doesn’t take up a lot of space. The assembly process only took about 20 minutes to complete for each piece. The quality is great, and it seems as though it will last me a long time.
ratingratingratingratingrating
all good
Sarina (Spring Field ) 4/14/2017 5:30 PM
My mom purchased this set for me a few months ago, and its continues to hold up to this day. The cushions feel nice and soft, great for napping! I didn’t expect to be satisfied, but I was. I didn’t come encounter with any problems.. whew
ratingratingratingratingrating
great set
Renia (Huntington ) 4/13/2017 3:58 PM
The product arrived at my home in no time and was easy to put together. I personally love both the color and size of this sofa. It’s Picture-perfect for my guest area. The cushions are super comfortable and created with great structure
ratingratingratingratingrating
Good Little Update To the Home
Pamala (Darlington) 4/11/2017 5:51 PM
I was pleasantly flabbergasted at how attractive this sofa/ loveseat was for the fee. It took just moments for me to assemble the set by myself (without any utensils). The seating arrangement was an instant update to my home
ratingratingratingratingrating
Awesome Addition
Kelsie (Hyattsville ) 4/10/2017 5:27 PM
This sofa/ loveseat is perfect for the asking price! It arrived in 4 boxes but the assembly was extremely easy to complete. I would definitely recommend that you get some assistance when lifting the item. The set is very comfortable and makes a beautiful addition to my home😊 Thank you JMD
ratingratingratingratingrating
Arrived With Damages
Shai (Columbia M.D.) 4/8/2017 5:14 PM
When I first received the sofa, one of the arms on the side was damaged. The process of getting a replacement took over two-weeks. The replacement looked way better. The sofa now site beautiful in its display area and is quite comfortable.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Love the price and comfortable
Loren (River Terrace ) 4/7/2017 4:47 PM
The delivery men just left after bringing in the furniture. I assembled the set in 20 minutes’ flat. The sofa/ loveseat set is flawless! The material looks and feels good. It’s literally the most comfortable set that I have owned. Great valued product. High in quality, while low in price. Doesn’t get any better than that.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Super comfortable couch!
Jessica (Ft.Washington ) 4/6/2017 4:21 PM
I purchased this couch so my friends and I would have somewhere to sit and just chill on. For the price and great value, this was definitely a steal deal! Both the back and the seat cushions feels good, so good you could fall asleep on. This couch definitely meet my living room requirements and expectations. Will shop with JMD Furniture again!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Love our new addition
Janie (Falls Church ) 4/1/2017 5:23 PM
Was super pleased to find a black sofa + love seat with this material and price. The product is super comfortable. It is semi-firm, but does not hurt your back at all. The two included accent pillows are nice and soft, and makes a great addition to the set. Overall, my husband and I are happy.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Warm and welcoming furniture set
Kelli (Bowie ) 3/25/2017 4:35 PM
I suggested to purchase this set for my seating area, and I must say, it looks great! I preferred a dark color for my seating area. This set couldn’t have been any better! The seats are super comfortable and welcoming.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Worth the money!
Amy (Arlington ) 3/24/2017 4:38 PM
This sofa + love seat feels extremely comfortable. They are well portioned and compliments my living room area well. The delivery was swift and the assembly was a breeze. I really appreciate getting my money’s worth.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Love the Black
Armonie (Annapolis) 3/21/2017 5:52 PM
This sofa love seat set is absolutely perfect for my apartment. Out of all the other furniture items, i have this one is actually becoming my preferred seat of choice. What I like about this set the most is the featured color. The cushions are comfortable and overall proved a great relaxing experience.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Super comfortable
Shanell (Washington D.C.) 3/14/2017 5:09 PM
Took my son and husband about 30 minutes to assemble . It looks nice, it was super affordable & comfortable. It seats about up to three people but I would recommend to purchase for two. It seems it will hold up over time.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great experience
Lela Crawford (Clinton ) 3/11/2017 5:22 PM
My children and I are We are obsessed with this couch! It's pet friendly, comfortable and looks great. It is just absolutely wonderful in every way. It was supper affordable, and I didn’t come in contact with one issue with the services. Great experience, even better purchase
ratingratingratingratingrating
Seats well
Miranda Arnold (Annapolis) 3/6/2017 12:25 PM
Delivery was swift, and the assembly for both pieces were easy. The seats and backs are extremely comfortable. They seem to be upholstered in good quality material, and seems durable. You can easily fit a total of 4 people in this set without being squished and uncomfortable.
page1