Search
Browse Categories
NO CREDIT CHECK PROGRAM


   
5 chest drawer
Did you know?
Price Ranges

B120 11PC Bedroom Set

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(9 Ratings, 8 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Sturdy Bedroom Set
Iesha (Clinton ) 3/17/2017 5:30 PM
I had to wait a little longer than normal, because of my location but the packaged arrived in boxes. My husband found it fairly easy to assemble. I personally like the color and style. The solid-wood create an eye-catching appeal. The set seem well made and durable.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Well constucted and affordable
Tashia Harn (Virginia ) 3/14/2017 5:05 PM
I was expecting this bed set to feel and look cheap due to the ridiculous affordable price, but I needed a set that wasn’t going to cost me much. After deleivery and assemble, I realized I had misjudged. The bed set is nice, comfortable and holds well. Very pleased with this purchase
ratingratingratingratingrating
Sturdy and Durable Set
Essie Klein (Waldorf ) 3/11/2017 5:15 PM
My brand-new bed set is amazing! It arrived packaged well and looks great. The directions were a little tedious to follow because they were quite vague but it eventually came together. All the items included are sturdy and durable. I would deff recommend this set.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Love everything about this set!
June Pratt (Columbia ) 3/6/2017 12:31 PM
I love the finishing touches to every bedroom piece that comes with the set. It matches well with the original guestroom decor. The pieces seem well constructed and durable, but as of right now, I’m not sure how well it will hold.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Bedroom Sets=Smooth Transitions:)
Jane (Washington D.C.) 3/3/2017 12:48 PM
My husband and I relocated to the Washington, D.C. area, found out about JMD and purchased this set among other items. We are very pleased with the quality, price, and service. JMD furniture made it 10X's easier to make a smooth transition
ratingratingratingratingrating
Beautiful
Ruth (Upper Marlboro ) 2/28/2017 10:33 AM
We purchased this set because we needed additional space in our room, and this set provided it. The other furniture pieces that were included in the set along with the bed are quite appropriate. It’s well constructed, and looks beautiful.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great Purchase
Dolly B. (Virginia ) 2/25/2017 1:45 PM
This was my first-time shopping with JMD, so I decided to go big. I didn’t have any problems with delivery, set-up, and customer service. Once the bed set was assembled, I realized how beautiful it was. I made such a great purchase!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Solid Bedroom system
Jayne Tilton (Clinton ) 2/24/2017 4:26 PM
I had such a good experience with JMD from the beginning to end. It only took 5 days for it to be delivered. The set is well built, heavy, and great. Now, my master bedroom looks like an expensive hotel room. I’m extremely pleased.
page1