Browse Categories
Did you know?


11PC Ashley's Bedroom Set with mattress and boxspring

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(8 Ratings, 8 Reviews) Average Rating:
5 Stars
Shelia Washington (Washington D.C.) 3/14/2017 5:10 PM
The bedroom set looks great in the master bedroom. Upholster designed looks great with my wall. The solid-wood is nice and I got it for a great value. The set was carefully packaged and arrived three days ahead of time.
Set is unbelievable
Myra (Falls Church ) 3/11/2017 5:31 PM
This set is just stunning and classic in style. And it looks even better in person. If you are considering making the purchase, don’t! GET IT. The quality is very good, the material is sturdy (especially the drawers). My bedroom looks absolutely amazing now thanks to JMD Furniture.
The good out weighed the bad
Yolanda Steele (Temple Hills ) 3/6/2017 12:38 PM
The style on this set is truly remarkable. I did encounter some problems with establishing when it the set would be delivered, because the company kept giving me the run-a-round. However, when it did arrive, it was well packaged, All the pieces included seemed to be well constructed. Over all, I am pleased with the product and in this case, the good out weight the bad.
High Quality Furnishing
Bonnie Carter (Maryland ) 3/3/2017 1:10 PM
I love this set for my bedroom. The set arrived within days. All pieces seem well constructed and features high quality. The instructions included were transparent so it was super easy to assembly. This set compliments my home well.
Very Happy
Christine (Virginia ) 2/28/2017 10:40 AM
My master room is not that huge in space, so I decided to get this traditional bed set The pieces compliment my original home decor well. I can’t believe all this future came together for the amount of money I paid. Very happy!
Love the style and pattern
Janis (Virginia ) 2/27/2017 5:11 PM
I was looking for a traditional bedroom suite. All the stores I visited supplied the look I wanted, but they were high in price. I decided to give JMD a shot! The brown color bed-set goes create with my crème wall. This furniture set is absolutely beautiful. I love the style and pattern it features.
Classy and Elegant
Debbie (District Heights ) 2/24/2017 4:35 PM
I literally come home every day to my classy 12-pc bedroom set. I LOVE IT SOO MUCH. The bedroom picture looks like the real thing. The advertisement is not false at all!!! Thank you, JMD, for an easy purchase and wonderful deal. This purchase was extremely breathtaking. The set is unique and awesome!!
Great Set
Dot (Suitland ) 2/21/2017 10:53 AM
So, we had faced a few bumps in the road, but jmd overcame them and we finally ended up with a great set. It was worth making an investment. The prices weren’t sky rocket high. It is great in quality, and the assembly was fairly easy.