Search
Browse Categories
NO CREDIT CHECK PROGRAM


   
5 chest drawer
Did you know?
Price Ranges

D3470 Pub Table with 2 Stools

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(9 Ratings, 8 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Love it
Emeline (Landover ) 3/16/2017 5:21 PM
This dining set is perfect to serve for a breakfast table. I adore the small size. The two simple chairs included creates a natural statement, but doesn’t overpower the table. Overall, the set is extremely appealing. Loves it
ratingratingratingratingrating
Looks and feels great
Sue (Laurel ) 3/13/2017 5:15 PM
Stools are extremely sturdy and feels great to sit on. I love how narrow the pub-table is because I could literally place it anywhere in my dining room area. If you are looking for a set that’s is durable and compliments any decor, this is the set to purchase.
ratingratingratingratingrating
what I needed.
Margaret Wright (V.A.) 3/7/2017 5:25 PM
I admire the unique shape of the table and the counter-top finish is absolutely beautiful! The stools are extremely comfortable (because of the extra padding). I thought that this set would be more on the expensive side, but I stand corrected. It works perfectly for what I needed.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Can fit more then two people :)
Hubert Byrd (District Heights ) 3/4/2017 10:43 AM
This pub set was perfect for my minute dining area. There is plenty of space for 2-4 people to sit (despite the two stools they come with) the faux marble design counter top finish and the cushioned stools complement each other well.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Super Convenient Set
Marsha Daniels (Washington D.C.) 2/28/2017 10:11 AM
Such an extravagant decorative dining room set. The chairs were easy to assemble and the counter-top finish is remarkable. I utilized my dining room area well by making this purchase. It’s super convienet!
ratingratingratingratingrating
100%
Eugene Wax (Maryland ) 2/25/2017 1:18 PM
The packaging for this shipment was so sturdy. If you would have seen the delivery boxes, you initially would have thought that it looked bad on the inside. However, there was not one scratch on the counter -top and its corners. The legs and table were packaged tightly. JMD delivery department deserves 100% in effort.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Smooth in design
Tamesha Krogman (Virginia ) 2/23/2017 10:57 AM
Although, it’s not designer and super expensive, the quality is surprisingly great. My apartment is small in size. Ideally, I was looking for a 5-piece set that I could fit in the kitchen smoothly. I wanted my guest to be able to sit and drink coffee; snack while I cook, and have casual conversations. After a few months after purchase, I must admit that I am happy with the purchase. I have received an abundant number of compliments from the family and friends that have seen and used the set often. I would recommend this set.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Very Convenient
Gracie (Springfeild) 2/16/2017 11:20 AM
This table set is an average bar stool height, I think it’s perfect in height. The chairs are put together nicely. The stitching on the seats are nice and comfy. It’s also easy to clean and maintain.
page1