Browse Categories
Did you know?


#3433 5 PC Solid Wood Dining Table

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(18 Ratings, 15 Reviews) Average Rating:
Unique upholster
Bev (Georgia Ave) 3/16/2017 5:25 PM
In route, the packaged boxes were damaged, but it didn’t effect the item appeal. The upholster of the solid-wood dining room set is unique and feels very smooth. The beautiful wood compliments my home decor well. Overall, this was a great purchase.
Provides a lot of space
Emma (Columbia ) 3/13/2017 5:21 PM
Beautiful table set, it's average in size, but it does supplies plenty of elbow room. Also, the table provides enough space to place food items on the table for serving. The delivery service packed the set well, and made sure there were no damages done through route.
goes with anything
Lena Alvarez (Washington D.C.) 3/7/2017 5:26 PM
I recently moved into a smaller place and i decided to purchase this particular set. It was extremely easy to assemble and i looks good with any color scheme or home decor. I would suggest to incorporate a leafy green concept somewhere to make it pop.!
good choice for a small table
Daniel Stone (V.A.) 3/4/2017 10:36 AM
I was supper fascinated with how quickly this set was shipped to my home. I have never in my life put together furniture, however the instructions were clear enough to follow. The size is ideal for my small kitchen are that I have.
Makes my home looks beautiful
Lonnie (Maryland ) 2/27/2017 5:26 PM
I am very surprised at the condition I received this dining set in. It was packaged so well; the table and chairs didn’t arrive with any damages. Once assembled, it was more solid than expected. It holds weight well and looks beautiful in my home
Money well spent
Robert Kelley (Falls Church ) 2/25/2017 1:10 PM
This set is really solid and was a good price for the value. The chairs fit up to four people is perfect in style considering I have three children that spills and messes everything up. This was money well spent.
No Complaints
Donette Tackett (Washington D.C.) 2/23/2017 10:50 AM
I brought this set because I recently move to downtown Washington a one room studio apartment. The table and chairs looks extremely nice in my home and they both are well constructed. The assembly was easy. I have no complaints.
Very Satisfied
Charlene (Columbia Heights ) 2/17/2017 2:35 PM
I love the look if the table set. It’s level nicely, and is very sturdy. I never shopped at jmd before so I knew I was taking a chance. But I wasn’t disappointed at all with the outcome. Delivery fee was not overly expensive and set up was swift.
Service was good.
Latrell (Georgetown ) 2/16/2017 11:13 AM
This is a good piece of furniture; the chairs and table were made with solid wood. It fits well in my small dining area. The instore customer service was excellent, it was a good purchase. Will come back
Overall, I was satisfied
Danny (Laurel ) 2/11/2017 5:32 PM
I am very conscientious of space. My apartment is not that huge, but I still want it to look nice for the ladies. I am a personal chief so I know how important presentation is. I got an JMD ad in the mail.I went into the store, and asked for this exact dining table set. The guy Ali gave me other dining set recommendations, but I choose to stick with the traditional style. The price was true to advertisement which was a plus. I was able to take the set home the same day. Overall, I was satisfied
Jade (Fairfax ) 2/10/2017 3:04 PM
I wanted something for me and my kids. This was a good purchase.
Good for me
Erick (Suitland ) 2/9/2017 6:01 PM
I needed a dining room set I went in JMD, I was quickly welcomed and assisted by one of the employees. At first I was hesitant to buy but now i dont regret it. Will buy from here again.
My mom was happy
Alex (Oxon Hill ) 2/7/2017 5:18 PM
I brought this set for my mother because she kept talking about how she wanted a new set in her dining room. She was so surprised I did it. Erica helped me picked this set out with ease. She was helpful. I will come back again!!
Thanks JMD
Lisa (Arlington V.A.) 2/7/2017 4:52 PM
I locked eyes on this beautiful set and I brought it. I did doubt that it would not be study, but it was!!! and the delivery was so fast, it came to my house the next day.
I Love It
Mya (Washington D.C. ) 2/7/2017 4:34 PM
When I brought this set it was intentionally for decoration, but now when I have guest over it comes in handy. Ali at the Temple Hills location assisted me. The service was great and the shipping was very fast