Search
Browse Categories
5 chest drawer
Did you know?
NO CREDIT CHECK PROGRAM


   

4482 TWIN FULL BUNKBED FRAME WITH 2 MATTRESSES

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(14 Ratings, 10 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Got what was expected
Nena (Silver Spring ) 3/14/2017 4:51 PM
bunk bed was as expected. The guardrails are complete safe and child proof. The only thing I would d recommend is that you place something soft underneath the ladder like a carpet or a rug.( Anything that wont hurt the kids feet when they get down).
ratingratingratingratingrating
Little ones cant get enough
June Watts (Balitmore M.D.) 3/11/2017 5:16 PM
The set came packaged well, and was delivered in a timely fashion. My husband assembled the set, and it didn’t take him any loner then an hour to complete. I love that this set comes with two different size mattresses. It’s really big and can hold weight really well. My little one loves it!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Becareful when assembling
Troy Johnson (Laurel ) 3/6/2017 12:42 PM
Deliver went well. However, I had an issue with assembly. The directions that were provided were not the best! For the most part, I had to wing it. I believe I assembled it right though. The pieces included with the set are study, I made sure to use a power tool to ensure child safety.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Happy Customers
Mitchell Edwards (Maryland ) 3/4/2017 10:23 AM
There were some assembly involved, grant it. However, once every piece was place together, it was worth it. This bunkbed set is one of the sternest bunkbeds that I have ever assembled. The size is also great. My children have enough space to stretch out. We are happy
ratingratingratingratingrating
Recommend
Linda (Virginia ) 2/27/2017 5:16 PM
Whoever invented the bunkbed set is a genius! It modern in style and is super reliable to supply safety. I looked all over for a bunkbed but JMD provided the lowest price. I am a super satisfied customer and I will be sure to recommend
ratingratingratingratingrating
good for the babies to play
Alphonse Laplaca (Swann Rd.) 2/24/2017 4:39 PM
I love the bunkbed for my children. The black bunkbed structure is very sturdy. My kids use it for all different types of things. Indoor tents, playhouses, and forts. They have a lot of room with these bunkbed, find it extremely comfortable, and fun. The bottom bunk is low enough to the ground (leaves less concern) I definitely recommend these bunkbeds
ratingratingratingratingrating
Price is unbeatable!
Stacy (S.E. Washington D.C.) 2/21/2017 10:30 AM
I purchased the bunk bed for my grandchildren, because they wanted to have a place to sleep at when they came over. I’m glad I found jmd. The quality of the beds are excellent. It was ship the same week of purchase. It was very easy to put together and, the price is unbeatable, compared to everywhere else we looked, this is hands down the best value!
ratingratingratingratingrating
the kids love it
Brittney (Waldorf) 2/18/2017 5:31 PM
You get what you pay for.... and more. I love the style and the sturdiness. It leaves so much space in the room; fits perfectly. No damage was done to the item upon arrival. My kids love it!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Nice Buy
Neena (Maryland ) 2/17/2017 2:25 PM
The delivery guys took a while to set it up, but the frame was exactly as expected. It was solid and the mattresses had good quality. The communication between me and the store was great. I will purchase more items from here.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Recommended
Claire (Temple Hills ) 2/16/2017 10:56 AM
Excellent design with the frame. The included mattresses were soft and the metal frame was robust. It’s convenient to manage throughout the day. Will recommend.
page1