Search
Browse Categories
5 chest drawer
Did you know?
NO CREDIT CHECK PROGRAM


   

P7202 Sectional with Free Ottoman (Red)

This Beautiful sectional comes with a Free Ottoman!

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(80 Ratings, 35 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Cute and Comfortable.
Dawn (South West ) 4/25/2017 2:49 PM
I saw this sectional in-stores a few weeks back, but when I finally went to purchase, it was completely sold -out. However, the company did offer it online-So I purchased from there. This sectional is just as I imagined! Cute and Comfortable.
ratingratingratingratingrating
wonderful addition😊
Violet (Fair-Fax ) 4/24/2017 5:09 PM
The product took two-weeks to arrive to my home. I was not pleased to say the least. But, it did arrive with professional packaging with everything included. I love this sectional for my family room. It makes a wonderful addition😊
ratingratingratingratingrating
Would recommend
Talia (Greenbelt) 4/22/2017 10:59 AM
I purchased this sectional for my soon about two months ago and to this day, it’s still works like a charm. The featured quality seems immaculate we haven’t noticed any rips or damages thus far. It’s high in comfort level and seems to be very durable. Would recommend
ratingratingratingratingrating
needs space for the room
Patty (Rhode Island Ave ) 4/20/2017 5:34 PM
I purchased this sectional as a house warming gift for my son, and he loves it. The assemble was completed in 30 minutes’ top! The material and quality seems good enough to last a while too. The sectional is large in size, so make sure you have enough space to place it.
ratingratingratingratingrating
first time shopper
Nyla (Balitmore M.D.) 4/17/2017 5:12 PM
This was the first time I shopped with the company and I must say, I’m quite impressed. The sectional arrived two days after the purchase date, in great condition and all the included pieces were accounted for. I didn’t have one problem with the services. Will shop here again.
ratingratingratingratingrating
new purchase
Evie (Wheaton ) 4/15/2017 4:28 PM
I purchased this multi-sectional a week ago, and it just arrived at my door step. It was packed in several boxes, but everything seem accounted for. I haven’t gotten the opportunity to assemble it yet, but I plan on very soon.. Will keep you up-dated
ratingratingratingratingrating
satisfied
Bailey (Spring Field ) 4/14/2017 5:28 PM
The sectional arrived packaged in several large boxes that were extremely heavy. I had the delivery guys assemble the product (which was a good idea) it only took them about 30 minutes to complete everything. I’m satisfied
ratingratingratingratingrating
The color, the quality, and construction is all great
Milla (Bethesda) 4/13/2017 3:55 PM
If you don’t order set up AND delivery make sure you do have someone that Is willing to assemble it for you. For me, the sectional was way too heavy to handle by myself; but once everything was completed, it looked perfect. The color, the quality, and construction.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Excellent For Family
Dynika (Rockville ) 4/11/2017 5:49 PM
This couch is so much better than what I originally expected. I have had it for about a year now, and it still remains to hold up well. It is very nice and comfortable; extremely durable as well. I have a huge family of 8 and so this was the idea product to purchase. It serves as an excellent family sectional!
ratingratingratingratingrating
shipping could have been better
Alayah (PG) 4/10/2017 5:28 PM
The shipping and delivery lacked good management; however, when the sectional became assembled, I loved it! The multi-color looks beautiful. My family is huge so this sectional was the best thing to purchase. It fits us well!
ratingratingratingratingrating
great product!
Avarese (Forestville ) 4/8/2017 5:15 PM
I received the couch three days after the initial order date. Everything checked out perfectly! The sectional holds really good quality and the color matches my wall to the T! I would recommend this couch to all of you that may be in need of a large, beautiful, and comfortable sectional.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Not pleased with the sectional, but im okay with the services
Sherrie (Richmond) 4/7/2017 4:49 PM
The sectional took forever and a day to get here and when it finally did arrived, it came without the legs! I contacted the company so they could ship them, and they did it a week after. I am not pleased with the services at all. But I love the sectional.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Measure first
Isha (Darlington) 4/6/2017 4:18 PM
The sectional is very spacious, and at the same time, it takes up a lot of space. I placed the boxes in my basement area (which is huge) and it literally leaves little room to maneuver. I would definitely recommend measuring your space prior to purchasing.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Well made Sectional
Sandy (Forestville ) 4/4/2017 4:24 PM
The product arrived on-time in three separate large boxes. The company wrapped/ protected every piece quite well. I didn’t find one scratch or damage upon arrival. The sectional is extremely sturdy and seems to be well crafted. It’s very useful and fits perfectly in the family room! Highly recommend.
ratingratingratingratingrating
seats a lot of people
Willamina (Suitland ) 4/1/2017 4:20 PM
I am currently in the process of transiting the appeal of my home. Selecting this sectional was a good choice to start with. The assembly was quick and convenient. The sectionals upholster is very rich in quality and seems to be made with great material. It’s also relatively big enough to seat about eight people.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great Services
Autumn (Upper Marlboro ) 3/31/2017 5:01 PM
My husband and I purchased this item for our new media room. So far, the sectional seems very stylish, comfortable, and easy to maintain. The delivery gentle men were very professional. They assembled the item, and cleaned up after very nicely.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Comes with a great surprise:)
Lynne (Alexandria ) 3/29/2017 12:16 PM
The furniture came quickly. The couch looks good and is easy to assemble. Comes in three large boxes. The sectional is good in height, seems perfect to me. The seat cushions started out firm, but not that have been broken in, they feel extremely comfortable. The sectional came with included pillows and an ottoman, which was a great surprise.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Compliments comes easily
Stephnie (Virginia ) 3/27/2017 5:56 PM
The sectional was shipped and delivered w/in 1 week; JMD customer service was excellent in delivering furniture promptly ... wonderful experience from beginning to end! The assembly was a little difficult then expected but it got completed. The seating is comfortable and so is the foot rest. Everyone who visits loves it.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Upholstered with good quality
Giselle (Temple Hills ) 3/25/2017 3:54 PM
I love everything about this sectional. The color, the size, the design, the shape, and even the legs. The fabric is soft to touch, and feels good. The featured cushions are comfortable, ideal to either sit or lay on. This sectional holds very good quality, and I am very pleased with everything.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Assembly was a pain :(
Katrine (Washington D.C.) 3/24/2017 4:51 PM
The delivery was fine, it was the assembly that sucked! I dint realize how much of a tedious task it would be, it took me about three hours complete. I definitely learned my lesson☹. Never again!
ratingratingratingratingrating
beautiful for family
london (Suitland ) 3/21/2017 5:29 PM
This mulit-color sectional was exactly what I was looking for! It seats more than five people (which is great because I have a big family) It compliments large area spaces well and it supplies major comfort. It's definitely a great item to have to bring family together.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Suits me well
Elsie (Silver Spring) 3/20/2017 5:25 PM
This sectional is ideal for a loft. It was delivered quick, received in seven days. Easy to assemble. However, the quality shocked me, I was really expecting something somewhat less. It is exceptionally perfect! It fits me great. I am satisfied with purchase
ratingratingratingratingrating
love the vibrant colors
Bria (Waldorf ) 3/18/2017 5:41 PM
I purchased this sectional to fill up the large space in my home and provide sufficient seating for the living room. The featured colors are beautiful and vibrant. The cushions are extremely soft and comfortable. It shares good quality and holds durability.
ratingratingratingratingrating
looks great, feels great
Karin (Virginia ) 3/17/2017 5:41 PM
I have purchased this sofa about a month ago, it took the seats about one week to break in, but it sits high and features really good body support. The material is good in quality and is extremely easy to clean. It fits a group of people easily, and looks great!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Children Friendily
Jacob Berrier (Baltimore ) 3/14/2017 4:52 PM
Had it for months now. It still looks and feels brand new. It’s beautiful in style and supplies much comfort. It holds weight and destruction well. It’s a great purchase to invest in for the kids and friends. Best purchase by far
page12