Search
Browse Categories
Did you know?
NO CREDIT CHECK PROGRAM


   

D3422 5 PC Glass-top Counter Height dining set

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(8 Ratings, 8 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Love the Mini-size
Rhonda (District Heights ) 3/16/2017 5:34 PM
Beautiful glass table. The set shares very good quality but the table it’s self is extremely heavy. You need at least two people to help assemble correctly. The chairs are not as heavy. You could assemble them yourself. Overall, great purchase
ratingratingratingratingrating
Serves it's purpose
Amelia (Virginia ) 3/13/2017 5:12 PM
Table serves its purpose well. I wanted something small and intimate and that’s exactly what this seat provides. The packaging was kind of sloppy but it arrived with no damage. I admire the double layer feature because I can decorate the bottom to enhance the dining experience.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fits perfectly
Stacey Walters (Landover ) 3/7/2017 5:29 PM
Cute table, I like it as much as I hoped! At first, I thought I wanted the bigger version of the table, but once I measured the space in the dining area, I choose to go with something mini-sized one. It fits perfectly in my apartment dining area.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Looks nice in my dining room
Delia Stewart (Spring Field ) 3/4/2017 10:40 AM
The glass on in this dining set glass was thicker then I expected! I love how small and detailed the table is. Because the chairs are not equipped in cushions, they are not extremely comfortable but they get the job done. Collectively, they both compliments my dining room area nicely.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Thrilled to have this set!
Diane Carpenter (Maryland ) 2/27/2017 5:37 PM
Fast delivery, and well packaged. It was surprising easy to assemble the set but it does take more than one person to do it! My husband and I finished in 10 minutes! The table sits up to four people and its perfect in size. We are thrilled to have it!
ratingratingratingratingrating
put it together myself
Ariel Grosser (Washington D.C.) 2/25/2017 1:15 PM
Ultimately, I had a hard decision to make. I loved this table so much I didn’t know wither to get it in the pub size or regular. In the end, I went with the pub set. It fits well in my kitchen and it compliments my home well. I also was able to put it together by myself.
ratingratingratingratingrating
table is refreshing.
Mackenzie Murawski (Maryland ) 2/23/2017 10:54 AM
This set is guaranteed to blend perfectly with any furniture pieces in the room. The glass table is refreshing. It holds that new, modern touch that’s trending. I love this set so much I wish I could but an additional set! For now, I’ll just recommend!
ratingratingratingratingrating
All guest will compliment
Eva (Crystal City ) 2/16/2017 11:18 AM
This set is contemporary in style, which originally drew my attention to it. The seats are stable and fits all my guest well. It was worth the money spent. I recommend this piece if you like stylish furniture for a good price
page1