Search
Browse Categories
NO CREDIT CHECK PROGRAM


   
5 chest drawer
Did you know?

D2222 - 5 PC GLASS DINING TABLE WHITE

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(34 Ratings, 33 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
it’s a masterpiece!
Carol (Bethesda) 4/25/2017 2:41 PM
This set looks absolutely remarkable in my kitchen area! The plush glass featured on the counter-top looks clean in appearance without any flaws. The chairs are not the most comforting. However, they feature a distinctive design that’s works extremely well with the table. Together, it’s a masterpiece!
ratingratingratingratingrating
xtremely appealing
Jordyn (Laurel ) 4/24/2017 5:13 PM
I not a big fan of glass considering how easy it is to damage / break. However, this dining set made me consider other wise. The counter-top is super heavy, solid, and easy to clean. It arrived with no damages or dents and looks extremely appealing in the home.
ratingratingratingratingrating
stellar distinction and great constancy.
Witley (Hyattsville ) 4/22/2017 11:01 AM
When I made the original purchase, I was very concerned about how it would appear in my condo, but I am completed infatuated with the new addition. The glass counter-top and designed chairs are both gorgeous items. Both consist of stellar distinction and great constancy.
ratingratingratingratingrating
set was sent with missing parts.
Faith (District Heights ) 4/20/2017 5:42 PM
Lovely dining table set. I could hardly wait for it to arrive so I could place it in my kitchen area. However, doing the assembly process, my son and I realized that the dining set was sent with missing parts. I was very disappointed to say the least. I hope that JMD Furniture can correct this quickly.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Its perfect!
Marley (Wheaton ) 4/17/2017 5:06 PM
The dining table is small and useful. I originally placed it in kitchen area for didn’t purposes only, but I then I started to use it as a work station. The material its upholstered in is solid and holds great quality. Its perfect!
ratingratingratingratingrating
not disappointed.
Zoe (Rockville ) 4/15/2017 4:22 PM
I bought this dining set because of its modern appearance. the first time it arrived, it appeared cracked so I sent it back to the company. The return process was very easy, so I ordered another one. The second time it arrives, it was packaged much better.. The style of the table is basic, contemporary, and smooth. For the amount of money you pay, you will not be disappointed.
ratingratingratingratingrating
fits well
Emonie (Vienna) 4/14/2017 5:23 PM
The dining table is smaller than I expected it to be, but It fits good enough in my apartment. The gentlemen who delivered my set were very kind and speedy. I didn’t encounter any problems during the process.
ratingratingratingratingrating
pleased
Adrynne (Huntington ) 4/13/2017 3:46 PM
This dining table looks like art! It features a simple yet elegant design, clean, and nicely weighted! It’s the perfect dining set to have for modern homes. It doesn’t take up much space, but continues to get the job done! Very pleased
ratingratingratingratingrating
My Dining Room is Perfect For My Home
Cinthea (District Heights ) 4/11/2017 5:45 PM
Attempting to update my dining room, I got rid of the huge boring old traditional dining set that I once had. This dining set is much lighter and casual looking. It fits better in my home, with its sophisticated shape. The glass featured on the table holds great quality, as well as the decorative chairs. My dining area looks so much better now!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Horrible Experience
Kai (Florida Ave ) 4/10/2017 5:13 PM
The company originally sent the wrong parts. I had to end up requesting the correct ones (which was difficult to achieve and such a huge inconvenience). I was very disappointed with the services and the way the shipping/ delivery turned out.
ratingratingratingratingrating
good looking set
Eboni (Columbia M.D.) 4/8/2017 5:02 PM
I originally purchased this dining set to replace my old one. But to my surprise, it turned out looking and feeling way better than I had expected. The table and chairs are heavy and sturdy, and all they really fit well together.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Money well spent
Vivian (Falls Church ) 4/7/2017 4:34 PM
This is the best money I have every spent! The dining set looks absolutely rich and elegant. The table is made with sturdy construction and the chairs only took five minutes to assemble. I would recommend this set to anyone who is seeking to achieve a contemporary appeal for the kitchen area.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Horrible Customer Service
Alicia (fairlawn) 4/6/2017 3:55 PM
I wanted to purchase a good size dining table that didn’t take up much space and this coordinated with my expectations perfectly. However, the delivery services were horrible. I had to keep calling the store to see when my item would be shipped and no one ever got back to me until 2 hours before the drop off.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Perfect size dining set
Vanessa (Temple Hills ) 4/4/2017 4:04 PM
I love this table. It’s remarkable modern in style. It holds great quality. In fact, its very study and heavy in weight. It’s perfect in size, not overwhelmingly big …. but big enough to seat four people. It makes my dining room look very elegant and spacious. Since the purchase, I have received many compliments on it.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great table....
Lynee (Georgia Ave) 4/1/2017 5:16 PM
The tampered glass featured on this set is absolutely stunning. After delivery and assembly, to my surprise, the table-top was remarkably made with great quality. The included chairs are extremely firm; however, they get the job done. This was a great purchase!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Excellent purchase
Khris (District Heights ) 3/31/2017 5:15 PM
This dining set is well constructed, transparent, attractive, and blends great with my kitchen decore. The table top is heavy in weight, so be extremely careful when moving it around. However, I couldn’t be any happier with my purchase.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Love my new dining set!
Kim (Annapolis) 3/29/2017 12:37 PM
Bought this item because the others looked either too big or to boring. This dining table is beautiful in style, nice in size, and high in quality. The assembly was quite easy. The glass counter top- with the white chairs significantly enhances the general appeal of my dining room design. Love it
ratingratingratingratingrating
Very Pleased
Allunie (Bowie ) 3/27/2017 5:46 PM
The table set is absolutely attractive and sturdy. The heavy glass top makes it basically impossible to assemble alone, I would defiantly recommend two hands for this one. The transparent design makes any small space look bigger then what it actually is. This is the perfect dining size for any apartment!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Good little dining set
Jeanette (Suitland ) 3/25/2017 4:34 PM
Everything checks out well with this set. The counter-top is sturdy, the legs aren’t wobbly, and not to mention, it looks great in the home! It was about time I furnished my home with some good quality furniture!
ratingratingratingratingrating
My daughter and her friends loves it
Ava (Alexandria ) 3/24/2017 4:46 PM
I decided to purchase this set for my daughter dorm room. The delivery was speedy (considering her move in date). However, the assembly was a pain. It took my husband longer than expected to finalize everything, None the less, my daughter and her roommates all love it.
ratingratingratingratingrating
fancy :)
Star (Waldorf ) 3/21/2017 5:44 PM
I really love the style and look of this table. It's modern and fancy looking. The glass counter-top is extremely stable. The seats are very light in weight but compliments the table well. Overall, the set looks great in my dining room. I would highly recommend.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Assembly was a pain
Asia (Clinton ) 3/20/2017 5:32 PM
I love the look of the clear table with the white chairs; it looks beautiful! It was packaged nicely and arrived with no damages. The table seems solid and durable, however. the chairs have been torcher. I had to seek addition help to get them assembled. Overall, the experience was good and I plan to shop here again.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Love the design
Rosalie (Fair-Fax ) 3/18/2017 5:35 PM
I originally purchased this item because the others looked either to large or too small. This size works well with my apartment. The class and chrome finish softens the overall appeal of my dining area. I love it! Awesome price, chic design, and easy assembly.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Beautiful
Nadia (Silver Spring) 3/17/2017 5:29 PM
I purchased this set to brighten up my dark dining area, and it still gets the job done! I have had this set for 4 months now When I originally, ordered it the delivery was very timely, packaged well, and the assembly went well. I literally use it every day.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Lovely table
Irene (Washington D.C.) 3/16/2017 5:27 PM
Package arrived flawless. The items in the set were not damages at all. I mean, not even one scratch was found. The assembly took 30 minutes to an hour. The guys were very helpful and nice. Both the chairs and table are sturdy. The set is just beautiful.
page12