Browse Categories
Did you know?




Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(8 Ratings, 8 Reviews) Average Rating:
Want to purchase more!
Jada (Temple Hills ) 3/16/2017 5:18 PM
Packaged arrived two weeks after order. Assembly was extremely easy. The multi-color sofa table is beautiful. The counter-top is heavier then I expected so for that reason, I am very pleased with the quality. I plan on purchasing some more that similar in appeal.
Purchased 3
Gail (District Heights ) 3/13/2017 5:20 PM
I purchased three tables in this style and placed them inn different rooms thought out the house. I can’t get enough of the unique design it features!! For each table, I decided to place a complimenting accent piece on top. Every time I have guest over, they give nice compliments.
looks beautiful
Hannah Hogan (Washington D.C.) 3/7/2017 5:26 PM
I was very pleased with how quickly the product arrived. I absolutely love this table is a little more lightweight than I expected. I love how beautiful it looks in my living room. It serves its purpose and I get so many compliments on how beautiful it looks.
Unique in Style
Rachel (Maryland ) 2/28/2017 10:24 AM
I am so happy with this purchase! I receive so many compliments every time I have company! The table is very unique in style. The assembly was easy to manage and the legs appear to be quite stern.
Makes a big difference to your home
Sherrie D. (Maryland ) 2/25/2017 1:37 PM
This unique coffee table pulled the den area together flawlessly. This was exactly what I was looking for and wanted! It was packaged perfectly, excellent in quality, and extremely beautiful! I never would have thought that one little table would make such a big difference.
Will Buy More
Sanford Villavicencio (Old Town V.A.) 2/23/2017 11:10 AM
The table arrived in perfect condition because it was packaged very well. Initially, I purchased this table to place in my second living room. I thought I would be great to add some nice and visual pieces. Honestly, the table is gorgeous. I am very pleased with how nicely its compliments the living room. I'm considering ordering three more.
Perfect In Size
Kay (Baltimore ) 2/18/2017 5:14 PM
This coffee table is perfect in size if you’re looking for something small and useful. The complex design included in the marble top stands out beautifully. The foundation and construction of the table is extremely sturdy, and well proportioned.
Great Furniture
Anitia (Tysons ) 2/16/2017 11:33 AM
This sofa table is not entirely marble, however the colors presented in it are beautiful. I am not disappointed with this product because it suits it purpose. The table seems to have good quality, the wood legs are sturdy.