Search
Browse Categories
5 chest drawer
Did you know?
NO CREDIT CHECK PROGRAM


   

3 PC MARBLE COFFEE TABLE

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(9 Ratings, 8 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
3 is not enough
Annie (Clinton ) 3/16/2017 5:33 PM
I really love this 3-piece coffee table set. They all look fantastic together. The counter-top finish makes the set look more expensive then what I actually paid. It makes a great addition to my contemporary furniture. I believe I purchased a great product with a great price.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great Accent Pieces
Rossie (Upper Marlboro ) 3/13/2017 5:08 PM
The faux-marble looks like real marble! The material is great. The counter top is easy to clean and doesn’t stain. The tables are light in weight, durable, and solid. Assembly only took 15 minutes to complete! I am pleased with the services and product.
ratingratingratingratingrating
will be making future purchases.
Lorraine Gardner (southview ) 3/7/2017 5:43 PM
Lovely piece of furniture, good price with nice quality! This set is a wonderful addition to my guest bedroom in the house. The assembly was fairly easy, you just have to make sure to follow exact directions. I will be making future purchases.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Easy to assemble and clean
Eugenia (Washington D.C.) 2/28/2017 10:23 AM
We brought this table set for the den area because it is smaller than most. I love the faux marble because it won’t show marks or stains! You can place a lot of items on top of it without it causing damage.
ratingratingratingratingrating
perfect fit
Joy Edwards (Maryland ) 2/25/2017 1:35 PM
This table set only cost me a little over a hundred bucks (which was cheaper than on coffee table alone). They look way more expensive in person then what I actually paid for!! The assembly was super easy, and they fit perfectly in the area I intended for it go.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Style is nice
Parker Bauder (Virginia ) 2/23/2017 11:09 AM
If you need to utilize a space in your home that looks like it missing something. Then I would recommend purchasing this set. It’s super easy to move around. The table are very clean and modern looking. It was just what I needed to get rid of that awkward space in my living room area.
ratingratingratingratingrating
So Stunning
Kendra (Washington D.C.) 2/18/2017 5:13 PM
This coffee set is great! It only took a few minutes to set it up. It fits well in my living room and its super easy to clean. I love the faux marble counter top, it’s absolutely stunning in style. I was skeptical about buying furniture for this low, but I’m impressed by the services and product.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Marble counter is flawless.
Jennifer (Kenilworth ) 2/16/2017 11:32 AM
I searched the web for faux marble top tables and this is the only place that had an unbelievable price. Although the delivery was not as speedy as I would have liked it to be, but because the marble counter top looks real I’m satisfied.
page1