Search
Browse Categories
NO CREDIT CHECK PROGRAM


   
5 chest drawer
Did you know?
Price Ranges

5 PC FAUX MARBLE DINING TABLE SET

TABLE WITH 4 CHAIRS

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(36 Ratings, 26 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
love it
Kelsa (Rhode Island Ave ) 4/13/2017 3:49 PM
I live in a pretty decent sized place, so the size of this table matched perfectly for both the space and for my family. The assembly was easy to complete, and didn’t take long at all. The dining set looks amazing in my home! We love it
ratingratingratingratingrating
highly recommend.
Tony (Wheaton ) 4/11/2017 5:38 PM
My girlfriend and I recently moved into a new apartment and we decided to purchase this table as for the dining area. The table was price at a very reasonable price, practical, easy to assemble, and surprisingly durable! We love everything about it, and would highly recommend.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Simple but good!
Kat (Wheaton ) 4/10/2017 5:29 PM
This table is very simple in appearance, but looks really great in my kitchen area. The featured chairs are very comfortable and fitting for my family. The table seem to resist surface damage! The dining set holds such great value we use it daily!
ratingratingratingratingrating
delivery service was awful !
Evita (Columbia M.D.) 4/8/2017 5:18 PM
I had an awful experience with the delivery gentlemen, prior to receiving my furniture. However, once everything blew over, and the dining set got assembled, I was pleased. It turns out that this dining table is very elegant. The chairs are super comfortable and it leaves space to maneuver. The product alone was better than I expected, very nice.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Services was horrible!
Pamela (Virginia ) 4/7/2017 4:51 PM
I was so excited to receive the dining set, especially for the inexpensive price I paid for it. However, I was extremely disappointed with the servicing. The delivery guy was rude, he didn’t even assemble the product! I had to get someone to do it for me…Which was disappointing because I paid for both delivery and set up.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Company needs better service
Kristen (St.Charles ) 4/6/2017 4:13 PM
Loved the dining table, but the delivery services were absolutely horrible. The gentlemen dropped the product off carelessly. I thought the product would end up damaged because the way they handled it, but it turned out fine. JMD needs better service men!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
very polished set
Jamille (Capitol Heights ) 4/4/2017 4:00 PM
The dining room table alone is absolutely beautiful and seems to be made with great quality. It is the perfect size, not too small, and not too big, just right! It’s also good in height. The chairs are very comfortable to sit in. Both products are easy to clean and looks great. Overall, I am very satisfied.
ratingratingratingratingrating
compliments my home
Angela (Alexandria ) 4/1/2017 4:27 PM
This dining table is absolutely stunning. It arrived three days after purchase, and the assembly was quite easy. The counter-top finish looks neat and smooth. While the chairs are tuft and comfortable. Overall, the set looks and fits well in my kitchen area. Couldn’t be any happier with the experience.
ratingratingratingratingrating
loving it
Marsha (Upper Marlboro ) 3/31/2017 5:05 PM
I am so loving every bit of this this dining set! At first, I thought it would be too small for the space I wanted it in, but it turned out to fit perfectly. The table top looks rich and elegant. It’s a great purchase if your considering kitchen remodeling.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Very Happy Customer
Clara (Maryland ) 3/29/2017 12:27 PM
for the price, this dining set was a really nice surprise. I have a nice size kitchen so I was looking for a suitable 5-piece set that my family could use to snack on, conversate, and drink coffee while I cooked. I looked at other set, but they were so expensive. This dining set suits me well. I have to say I'm really happy with the purchase
ratingratingratingratingrating
Assembly was a pain
Delila (Temple Hills ) 3/27/2017 5:53 PM
I am very pleased with how the product turned out. However, getting there took almost a whole week. The table was easy to piece together, but the chairs were very difficult. None-the less, they both look extremely beautiful and nice looking... it was well worth the agony.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Extremely rich looking
Alan (Suitland ) 3/25/2017 4:40 PM
I swear, you wouldn’t even believe that the table is upholstered in faux marble. The dining table counter-top looks extremely rich, and so does the decorative chairs. I am extremely pleased with the product and the services.
ratingratingratingratingrating
great in size
Keyvette (Capitol Heights ) 3/24/2017 4:52 PM
The dining table set looks absolutely beautiful in my home. It takes up about a good amount of space. It’s definitely recommended to purchase this item only if you have a medium to large dining room area to place it in. The table looks good, it looks like real marble and the tufted designed featured in the seats feels super good.
ratingratingratingratingrating
better than i thought!
Mila (Potomac Yard) 3/21/2017 5:48 PM
Delivery was fast. The gentlemen assembled the set in less than an hour easily. The dining set turned out sturdy. The counter-tops durable and looks better than most faux marble. it really shines. The complimenting chairs are very comfortable and beautiful. This set is by far way better than I anticipated.
ratingratingratingratingrating
perfect addition to the home
yuri (Washington D.C.) 3/20/2017 5:31 PM
This goes so well placed in the kitchen. My boyfriend and I have just moved for the second time. This placed is bigger and better, so we decided to go with something bigger and better as well. The set is perfect in size and height and makes a perfect addition to our new home.
ratingratingratingratingrating
5 stars
Devin (Silver Spring) 3/18/2017 5:45 PM
I was so excited for this set to come, I assembled it as soon as it was delivered! It turned out looking gorgeous. All items were packaged well, no pieces were missing, and the instructions were clear. The table and chairs hold great quality. I rate this with 5 stars.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Simple meets classy
Tawana (Spring Field ) 3/17/2017 5:34 PM
Purchased this set for a great price! Both the table and chairs are nice in quality and seems pretty sturdy. Both items were delivered and assembled in a timely manner. I would highly recommend this set to anyone who is looking for something simple, but classy in style.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Big table set
Rita (Waldorf ) 3/16/2017 5:31 PM
I purchased this dining room set for my new apartment. Delivery was timely and assembly was fairly easy. The chairs seen toughly constructed, while the counter top is heavy. I love the upholstered cushions the chairs feature. For the most part, it gets the job done.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great Table
Myra Harrison (Clinton ) 3/13/2017 5:07 PM
The chairs were difficult to put together but I really love this set. The featured height of the table is perfect and the counter-top finish is flawless. Both the chairs and the table are so easy to clean! Not to mention the service company was easy to work with.
ratingratingratingratingrating
nice size
Gary Lowe (Falls Church ) 3/7/2017 5:35 PM
I expected the set to be a little bigger then what it actually appeared to be, I’m not thinking I should have measured it prior to purchase. but it still fits in the area I placed it. The table is pretty solid, the chair could be better/ stronger but overall, I’m happy with the purchase
ratingratingratingratingrating
Compliments my home great
Charlene Douglas (oxon hill ) 3/4/2017 10:30 AM
The set arrived to my home two days after purchase and the assembly for this set was relatively easy. It looks beautiful in my kitchen. it's normal in height and does not take up an excessive amount of space. The quality is great, especially for the price. Everyone compliments it.
ratingratingratingratingrating
looks great
Clarence Dunn (Washington D.C.) 2/27/2017 5:22 PM
The assembly was very easy to do. I literally took less than an hour to complete. The table set is very sturdy and comfortable. The style, durability, and comfort actually exceeded my expectations. The chairs supply good cushions and the faux counter-top marble looks better than most.
ratingratingratingratingrating
So glad I shopped with JMD
Qiana Haslam (Virginia ) 2/24/2017 5:03 PM
The shine on this table is unbelievable! (considering it faux-marble). It only took five hours for it to arrive to my home after purchasing it.!! I am very pleased with this set and the services. I looked at other furniture stores that had this exact same set but the price was 3x’s more. I’m so glad I shopped here. Will definitely recommend.
ratingratingratingratingrating
super awesome price.
Sandra Cumbo (Upper Marlboro ) 2/23/2017 10:38 AM
Our children just moved out the house, so my husband and I decided to redecorate. Now, we are so infatuated with this dining room set! At first, we thought the set would be to huge for the space we wanted to place it in. However, we were wrong. It fit perfectly! The table top design goes well with my cabinets. It was a valuable purchase with a super awesome price.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Don't pass this up!
Annette (Ol) 2/17/2017 2:30 PM
The price for this dining set was unbeatable! The delivery fee wasn’t bed either. The table and the matching chairs are made with good construction. It was in great condition when I received it, and the guys assembled it quickly. No complaints.
page12