Search
Browse Categories
5 chest drawer
Did you know?
NO CREDIT CHECK PROGRAM


   

D4441 5 PC Faux Marble Counter Height Table

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(10 Ratings, 9 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
creates a nice touch to the home
Maxine (Maryland ) 3/16/2017 5:35 PM
The set arrived in boxes, but were not damaged. I did need help with assemble, but it wasn’t too complex. I love the design of this dining set. I have not found one flaw yet! The price was decent and the pub set makes a great addition to my studio apartment.
ratingratingratingratingrating
looks good in the kitchen
Melba (Landover ) 3/13/2017 5:13 PM
I wanted something small for my dining area and I do believe this set achieved the look I was going for. It's great in size, lightweight and seems durable. It was easy to assemble, but having another person help would be useful. Overall, this set makes it Easy to maneuver around in my tiny kitchen area.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Love it
Taylor Mccormick (Washington D.C.) 3/7/2017 5:45 PM
The chairs in this set are absolutely beautiful. TI love the detailed design they incorporate! The table is solid and the material is smooth to touch. It only took a few moments to assemble, and delivery took a measly two days. I love it
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great for limited space
Antonio Butler (Laurel ) 3/4/2017 10:33 AM
I dint have much eating space in my apartment, so this well-constructed table set fit the perfectly. The assemble was easy, I didn’t have any problems with instructions or pieces! I highly suggest this table set to home owners that are seeking a new dining room set with limited space
ratingratingratingratingrating
Refreshing
Paula (Virginia ) 2/27/2017 5:24 PM
I originally brought this item because I needed a dining set from my new studio apartment. This set was perfect! It matches my earthly-toned décor well. It is not to small nor to big in size. The legs on both the table and chairs holds up. Ultimately, it brings a refreshing appeal to my home.
ratingratingratingratingrating
The price and value was outstanding
Sharee Moniz (Parkville ) 2/24/2017 5:05 PM
The set arrived three days after purchase, and no damages or scratches came with it. This pub set was exactly what I was looking for. I wanted so something small and intimate to fit in my kitchen area. I wasn’t looking for something that was high in cost though. I’m happy I stumbled across this website and item. The price and value was outstanding!
ratingratingratingratingrating
looks great in my kitchen
Clark Goldberger (Washington D.C.) 2/23/2017 10:47 AM
I was extremely surprised at how it looked once it was delivered (ordered online). This set was super easy to assemble. Both the table and chairs are rich in color. The chairs are comfortable. The set was not flimsy at all. It looks great in my kitchen area.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Classic and Gorgeous
Lindsey (Virginia ) 2/17/2017 2:32 PM
The table set came very quickly, I was so shocked. It wasn’t damaged or anything. The guys set everything up in a decent amount of time. It fits perfectly in my kitchen. I am very happy to have this set for such a great price.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Happy with product
Donna (Clinton ) 2/16/2017 11:11 AM
When the dining set was delivered, it was packaged well and was very east to assemble. I am happy with the product. Also, the details on the back of the seats are stunning. I made a good purchase. Thank you, JMD,
page1