Search
Browse Categories
NO CREDIT CHECK PROGRAM


   
5 chest drawer
Did you know?
Price Ranges

D3333 Solid Wood Dining Table with 6 Chairs

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(121 Ratings, 38 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Love this Dinning set
Miss Jay (VA) 4/29/2017 1:31 PM
I absolutely love this dining set. Its big enough for a family gathering yet small to fit in a small space. It took my husband about 1 and a half to assemble but it looks beautiful. Looks better than the pictures. I will be purchasing from JMD furniture for all our furniture needs in the future. If I could rate this 10 stars I would. Its sturdy solid wood and you cant beat the price
ratingratingratingratingrating
great experience
Crystal (District Heights ) 4/25/2017 2:39 PM
At first, I was a little skeptical about purchasing furniture from an online source that I have never purchased from—but I actually had a great experience. The company shipped the product to my house with the same week that I ordered it in. Packed extremely neat, and ready for assembly. I am super pleased with my first-time online shopping experience.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Red instructions carefully
Kai (Vienna) 4/24/2017 5:16 PM
This set looks absolutely amazing in my kitchen area! First, the package arrived at my home within the matters of days after the purchase. The assembling process was not completed difficult to complete. However, I would suggest to everyone that interested to read the instruction manual thoroughly.
ratingratingratingratingrating
pleased with the overall appearance and value.
Lela (Hyattsville ) 4/22/2017 11:00 AM
Exquisite dining table set. The assembly process was quite an easy task to complete. All the pieces included were accounted for packaged professionally. I was very pleased with the overall appearance and value.
ratingratingratingratingrating
highly recommend.
Lyla (Landover ) 4/20/2017 5:27 PM
When I made the initially purchase, I was extremely nervous about how it would look in my home, but love the new addition. The table and chairs are both attractive items. Both consist of star quality and great stability. highly recommend.
ratingratingratingratingrating
it’s a good product
Jayla (Annapolis) 4/17/2017 5:07 PM
The table features a smooth and clean touch w that I just can’t seem to get enough of. The counter top is super solid, durable, and easy to clean. As for the chairs, I would recommend screwing everything together tightly! overall, it’s a good product.
ratingratingratingratingrating
as advertised.
Nora (Rosslyn) 4/15/2017 4:22 PM
I decided to purchase this dining set because I love the way it looks, and the charge was decent. The product arrived earlier than I anticipated. Assembly wasn't difficult, and didn’t take a outrageously extensive period to complete. Everything turned out to look exactly as it was advertised.
ratingratingratingratingrating
perfect for family
Lavondie (Old Town V.A.) 4/14/2017 5:24 PM
I have a family of four, so essentially, I needed a dining table that was big enough to seat everyone comfortably. This particular dining set complies with all of our needs. It’s easy to clean, solid and durable.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Received it in 2 days!
Leesa (Richmond) 4/13/2017 3:48 PM
I ordered this set on April 10th and Received it on the 12th. I had a great experience with customer service. The delivery guys assembled my furniture within an hour. The set was not super expensive but it looks like it! 😊
ratingratingratingratingrating
Very Nice Set
Belle (Penn Ave ) 4/11/2017 5:37 PM
The set looks very pleasant! The assembly process was quite easy as well. However, when I went to utilize it, one of the legs on the chair became damaged. I contacted JMD furniture customer service and they had a replacement leg sent to me very fast.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Nice set
Chelsie (Huntington ) 4/10/2017 5:22 PM
There was no damage during shipping and it was easy to put together. This dining set is perfect for any home! The chairs are crafted to complete a smooth and solid appearance. They are comfortable and great for holding weight.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Well made set
Shela (Michigan Ave ) 4/8/2017 5:11 PM
This was a present for my young daughter’s apartment. It arrived after her birthday, but that wasn’t a big issue. We are very pleased with how it looked after assembling it. The set seems to be crafted with very good quality, and looks way more costly then what it actually was.
ratingratingratingratingrating
table was damaged
Margie (Columbia M.D.) 4/7/2017 4:43 PM
Table was shipped to my home in damaged condition. The table had chipped on the corners, which was extremely noticeable. I had such a difficult time getting customer service to resolve the issue. None the less, they sent someone out to replace the It and now it looks fine.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Love it!
Cara (District Heights ) 4/6/2017 4:16 PM
Nice solid-wood dining table! The table is great in height and length, perfect to have if you have a nice little family. My husband didn’t face any problems or difficulty with the assembly process. Overall, we are all pleased.
ratingratingratingratingrating
solid + sturdy= greatness
April (Landover ) 4/4/2017 4:29 PM
The dining set features a very pretty brown color and matches my floor decor well. gave it 5 stars because the set is perfect. The table is really solid and sturdy. The chairs can hold weight well and compliments the table flawlessly. Great looking set!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Very nice dining set
Judy (Bowie ) 4/1/2017 5:09 PM
I am very pleased with my purchase. The table is true to measurements, exactly what the picture shows. I expected it to be much smaller or to hold some type of false advertisement, but it proved me wrong. The chairs compliment the table well. About six people would be able to sit comfortably and enjoy themselves. It's actually a very nice dining set.
ratingratingratingratingrating
great product for a great price
Rasha (Capitol Heights ) 3/31/2017 5:06 PM
I bought this for my son as a housewarming gift for his bran new apartment. This table is perfect for all his needs. It’s sturdy, obtains a cool color, and most importantly functional!... and what a great price!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Highly recommended!
Allison (Bowie ) 3/29/2017 12:28 PM
This is a great little dining set for a smaller apartment. The set arrived to my home with no scratches or damages! It was very affordable, practical, and easy to assemble. Both the table and chairs are extremely durable and high in quality! would highly recommend.
ratingratingratingratingrating
looks beautiful
Tejona (Laurel ) 3/27/2017 5:53 PM
This was is an awesome dining room set. The quality is great, better then I would have expected it to be. None of the legs featured in both in the table and chair were damaged or chipped. The table top was completely smooth in touch... It's a remarkable set and the best part, the set looks exactly like the featured photo. Very pleased customer
ratingratingratingratingrating
Happy with the purchase
Eileen (Falls Church ) 3/25/2017 4:29 PM
For a table with chairs included, that also costs under $300.00 I wasn't too sure what to expect from the quality, but everything checked out great. It a nice size set, good for apartments owners. It’s also very stern and didn’t take long to piece tougher. Overall, an excellent purchase!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great for uniting family
Mary (Waldorf ) 3/24/2017 4:54 PM
I was tired of my kids eating at the bar area, so I decided to purchase this table and I’m so glad I did. It was super affordable, looks good in my dining area, and it brings my family together! Thanks JMD Furniture.
ratingratingratingratingrating
worth the cost
Erie (Alexandria ) 3/21/2017 5:31 PM
I tossed my crappy old pub table in my kitchen about a week ago, and decided to purchased something completely different! I must say, this table set looks way better. The quality is great, nice and sturdy. To be honest, it worth every penny.
ratingratingratingratingrating
solid/ made-well
Violet (Maryland ) 3/20/2017 5:35 PM
Dining set looks great in height, size, and color! I placed in the center of my kitchen area to create a warm and welcoming appearance’s. I didn’t face any problem with services. It came packed well, protected and unharmed. Table and chairs seems well-constructed and durable.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Highly recommend!
Sade (Washington D.C.) 3/18/2017 5:36 PM
Beautiful solid wood! The table looks extremely smooth and unique. The packaged arrived boxed without any damages, which was a plus. The assembly was decent due to the clear instructions. This was a great buy for the affordable price. Highly recommend.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Pleased overall
Holly (Arlington ) 3/17/2017 5:33 PM
This was a present for my youngest son new studio apartment. It arrived in a timely fashion. It seems to be upholstered with good quality material. My son believes it will last him for months to come. I am very pleased with the results and price of the purchase.
page12