Search
Browse Categories
NO CREDIT CHECK PROGRAM


   
5 chest drawer
Did you know?
Price Ranges

4480 TWIN/FUTON BUNKBED FRAME WITH 2 MATTRESSES

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(11 Ratings, 10 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Saved a lot of money here
Brook (Maryland ) 3/14/2017 5:02 PM
Although assembly was a pain in the butt, the finished product looks amazingly appealing. My husband and I knew we made a good choice by purchasing this set from the beginning. The kids love it, and we saved tons of money!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Winning
Lindsey (Waldorf ) 3/11/2017 5:29 PM
Over-all, my family really loves this set. My husband thought it was complex to assemble, because of the vague directions but he eventually figured everything out. The top bunk doesn't wobble at all and my daughter loves it while my son preferred the futon seat. The bunkbed is a great addition to the room, and it created a win-win situation.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Service was horrible
Bobby Yates (Bowie ) 3/6/2017 12:43 PM
Delivery was horrible. It took over five days for the product to come! After getting spun around so many times, I didn’t want the company to do anything else for me. The assembly was relatively easy, it only took about an hour to complete. Love the product, not satisfied with the services.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Will Shop Here Again
Johnny Farmer (Virginia ) 3/4/2017 10:25 AM
This bunkbed I put it together looks great! The instructions were easy to follow. Each piece included was fairly solid and I didn’t not find any swaying after assembly. Overall, this set came at a good value for a great price. I will shop here again.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Deff recommend
Lois (Washington D.C.) 2/27/2017 5:17 PM
We are currently at the stage where we want our baby to sleep in his own room and my husband suggested we purchase a bunkbed/ futon like this. It’s perfect! It holds both my husband and I weight well. I deff recommend this to all the other families that are facing this stage.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Assemble can get tricky
Paulina Ronan (Falls Church ) 2/24/2017 4:41 PM
This bunkbed set with futon was quite tedious to assemble because of the pieces it comes with, but it pieces together nicely. The instructions are not to complex, but you do have to pay attention. Overall, the quality, and the set it’s self is great for the price
ratingratingratingratingrating
Easy Set-Up
Alex (Georgia Ave) 2/21/2017 10:56 AM
I rated this set with four stars because overall, the set was better than I expected it to be. The frame on the bunkbed and futon is pretty easy to set up. The service updated me frequently. Overall, I didn’t have any problems.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Its safe for the kids
Tracy (Temple Hills ) 2/18/2017 5:33 PM
Not a bad deal at all. At first I was a little worried about purchasing it, only because of safety reasons. But the two ladders on the side plus the metal material helps comfort my mind.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Exactly the bedroom suite that I was looking for
Leslie (Temple Hills ) 2/17/2017 2:26 PM
Piece by piece, the bunk bed frame was good. It was very sturdy, it was put together very nicely, and I didn’t have to worry about loose screws. The mattresses were soft. My baby loves the futon, and it looks good in the room. Absolutely a great buy.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Experience was straight forward
Ana (Columbia Heights ) 2/16/2017 11:04 AM
The futon bunkbed has only been up for five days, but I am pleased. I ordered delivery and set up. The process was straight forward, and I didn’t have any complaints. The frame is well-made and the standard bunk and futon mattress were soft. Good purchase, for a good price.
page1