Search
Browse Categories
5 chest drawer
Did you know?
NO CREDIT CHECK PROGRAM


   

6152 Black Simmons Sofa and Loveseat

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(58 Ratings, 32 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Would highly recommend.
Daniella (District Heights ) 4/25/2017 2:51 PM
I purchased this set for entertainment purposes. I love the feeling of the bonded leather and the overall appearance. The cushions are super soft and will have your company relaxed in no time! Would highly recommend.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Will buy more in the future.
Avery (Ft.Washington ) 4/24/2017 5:07 PM
Great looking seating set! Assembled in 45 minutes. It’s such an easy task to complete! I usually pay for that type of service, but there was no need. I absolutely love Simmons manufacture. I am never disappointed with their services or products. Will buy more in the future.
ratingratingratingratingrating
It’s a good purchase.
Gia (Falls Church ) 4/22/2017 11:05 AM
The Simmons Reclines/ Sofa love seat is super luxurious and relaxing. However, It’s a little complicated to piece together. My husband and I completed the task about three hours after it arrived. It seems well structured and durable. Overall, It’s a good purchase.
ratingratingratingratingrating
would recommend
Melissa (Alexandria ) 4/17/2017 5:08 PM
I would recommend everyone to purchase this Simmons sofa/love seat set! I just absolutely love the plush color with the comforting seats. I decided to place the both pieces in my living room area, to create a beautiful and welcoming display
ratingratingratingratingrating
I am very pleased.
Charlie (Rockville ) 4/15/2017 4:24 PM
I purchased this set for the extra room I have in the house, and it fits perfectly. The item arrived on the promised delivery date with no damages. The color is amazing and the texture feels great. I am very pleased.
ratingratingratingratingrating
It’s a perfect match.
Evelyn (St.Charles ) 4/14/2017 5:24 PM
My husband has been wishing for a seating area that himself and his friends could both enjoy. So I decided to purchase this set for him. He loves it! The seats are great for his weekly kick back sessions. It’s a perfect match.
ratingratingratingratingrating
great for lounging
Derrick (Wheaton ) 4/13/2017 3:50 PM
Delivery was great and assembly was super easy. However, I would recommend gathering at least one more person to help! The cushions featured in the set are super comfortable and are just great for kicking back.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Got Just What I Wanted
Sakethia (Richmond) 4/11/2017 5:39 PM
I have been eyeing this sofa for months now. And just recently, I decided to purchase it! I have always found great attraction to plush dark leather. The set took three weeks to deliver, but that was minor. The set achieves just the look I wanted for my home
ratingratingratingratingrating
Packing could have been better
Melanie (Ft.Washington ) 4/10/2017 5:06 PM
The sofa and love seat arrived in a box that were completely damaged and tore up! I wasn't even sure what to expect on the inside, but all the items and pieces were accounted for. the set looks just as we expected for our family room.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great price !!!
Lewis (Marlboro Pike ) 4/8/2017 4:55 PM
I bought the sofa and love seat as a pair and I absolutely love them!! The featured style is great, the bonded leather holds great quality, and the cushions are super comfortable. Not to mention, it can be purchased for an un-beatable price!
ratingratingratingratingrating
I would definitely recommend shopping here!
Elda (Suitland ) 4/7/2017 4:27 PM
I wanted to change the overall appearance of my living room and this seating set does the job perfectly. Each individual piece was fairly easy to assemble, feels super comfortable, and looks awesome in my home. Also, the low price was a pleasant surprise!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great seating set
Feona (Temple Hills ) 4/6/2017 3:48 PM
This couch is exactly what I had in mind for placing in my living room. I purposely made the conscience decision not to place a TV. In the area so my guest would focus more on each other etc. This seating set creates a beautiful accent display. Very comfortable to sit on, for a great price.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Excellent Turn-out
Lynda (Capitol Heights ) 4/1/2017 5:21 PM
I would give this item 4 out of 5 stars. Let me start of by saying that I love Simmons furniture. The materials, construction, and feeling is gold. However, I had a hard time getting on the same page with the delivery guys. It took my furniture over three weeks to come, when I was promised one. Other than that, everything turned out good.
ratingratingratingratingrating
very versatile
Eric Grayson (Forestville ) 3/31/2017 5:21 PM
Delivery and set up was as expected. The Simmons seating set was originally purchased for the living room area, but instead I placed it in the family room. The material upholster is extremely comfortable, and the versatile color looks good.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Very perfessional services
Yvette (S.E. Washington D.C.) 3/29/2017 12:42 PM
Delivery was on-time and the services were very professional. It took my husband and I about two hours to unpack and assemble everything. The instructions were easy to follow and not hard to comprehend. It was about time for us to get a sofa set for the home office that would essentially aid as an extra bed. This set meet all of our requirements and expectations. The material seems well-made and the bonded leather looks great.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Lovely Seating Set
Leana (Annapolis) 3/27/2017 5:42 PM
It was quite difficult finding a good bonded leather seating set that didn’t look cheesy and wasn’t extremely expensive. This particular set is super comfortable and doesn’t tear through use. The seating portion work fits well in my living room area. I the black upholster works well with my home decor. Will recommend.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Good price, great quality
Robin (Upper Marlboro ) 3/25/2017 4:33 PM
I surprised my husband with this Simmons sofa+ love seat one year ago, and till this day, I still can’t get him to get away from it! We are very pleased with both the quality and upholster of the this set. Thank you, JMD,
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great price !!!
Victoria (Waldorf ) 3/24/2017 4:53 PM
I’ve been looking all over for a Simmons set for an affordable price. The set feels great! Essentially, I am so glad I shopped here! I was able to purchase both a sofa and loveseat for under $500.00 dollars. I couldn’t be more pleased.
ratingratingratingratingrating
very comfortable set
Ebony (Clinton ) 3/21/2017 5:37 PM
This Simmons set is super comfortable. The moment I sat in, I knew I wanted it for my home. Everybody in my family loves it! It perfect for family night, taking naps, and just casually lounging around. I didn’t have any problem with the services, and every piece seems to be made with good quality
ratingratingratingratingrating
good for seating
Eddie (Fair-Fax ) 3/20/2017 5:29 PM
We have a small living room, so we originally thought it would best to turn into a seating place only. The Simmons love seat and sofa is extremely comfortable. The material feels good and the color blends well with our home decor. Shipment and assemble was timely.
ratingratingratingratingrating
great for lounging
Janea (Alexandria ) 3/18/2017 5:38 PM
I received this set three days ago, and I absolutely love it. Delivery went well, the gentlemen were very courteous and made sure the item was assembled and placed correctly. The cushions featured in this set are super soft and for someone who enjoys lounging around, you would this so much.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Wife is pleased
Josue (Balitmore M.D.) 3/17/2017 5:31 PM
I brought the entire seat group and I love each piece both individually and collectively. The material is soft and comfortable. The set fits well for the living room area. My wife and I were very impressed with the speedy delivery and assembly. We plan on purchasing more Simmons furniture!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Attrative set
Delorse Basnett (Virginia ) 3/14/2017 4:54 PM
Attractive, sophisticated furniture. Delivery service was amazing!!! Assembly only took 30 minutes, The material upholstered on the set feels great to touch. It’s comfortable to relax in and its great in value. Highly Recommend
ratingratingratingratingrating
Sutible for family rooms
Yvonne Meyer (Arlington ) 3/11/2017 5:11 PM
I am content with the quality, the time it took to assembly, the timely delivery, and the affordable price. It is good value range. Each item is portion perfectly and fits well in the basement area. The back and seat cushions are completely comfortable and suits my style well.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Needs to be broken-in
Reginald Wills (St.Charles ) 3/6/2017 12:45 PM
I purchased this set about two weeks ago, Delivery and assembly was straight forward. The set was well packaged. The seats seem to made from good quality. The cushion in the seats are comfortable, but the back isn’t so much. I’m hoping through time it will break in.
page12