Search
Browse Categories
5 chest drawer
Did you know?
NO CREDIT CHECK PROGRAM


   

U200 SECTIONAL WITH FREE OTTOMAN

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(64 Ratings, 15 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
great product!
Denice (St.Charles ) 4/25/2017 2:54 PM
the set arrived about a week after purchase, with great packaging. The assembly instructions were easy to comprehend and follow. It took me about an hour to complete the task, but I couldn’t be any happier with the turn out! It’s really a great product!
ratingratingratingratingrating
miniature sized sectional
Eliana (Ft.Washington ) 4/24/2017 5:08 PM
I loved the thought of a miniature sized sectional for my two-bedroom apt. The leather looks extremely plush and polished. The product seems well constructed and worth the money I invested. My only complaint would have to come from the prolonged delivery.
ratingratingratingratingrating
I believe it will last.
Georgia (Alexandria ) 4/22/2017 11:10 AM
As a first-time shopper at JMD Furniture, I wasn't sure what to expect with the product. But the item appears to look as advertised. The material seems to feature good quality, and I believe it will last. Will keep you up-dated.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Very happy with the purchase!
Dekota (District Heights ) 4/20/2017 5:38 PM
I just moved to a reduced space, and my old sectional would not fit. This sectional however, was extremely suitable for the space. It manages to provide lots seating opportunity for my guest and me. The bonded leather is soft and relaxing; the cushioning is tremendous as well. The included ottoman is also a nice addition! Very happy with the purchase!
ratingratingratingratingrating
love this sectional
Halen (Darlington) 4/17/2017 5:15 PM
I love this sectional It looks exactly like the advertised photos. It's not the cushiest seating out there, but it is comfortable. the fabric appears to be made with good upholster and it seems as though it will be very durable. I would recommend this product to someone who lives in an apartment and desires a different kind of seating experience.
ratingratingratingratingrating
super comfortable.
Alana (Greenbelt) 4/15/2017 4:33 PM
Extremely great quality. I Have had this set since November, and it has not disappointed me yet. The sectional features support for both the back and legs. The material and fabric feels pleasing and is super comfortable.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Nice Finish
Jefferson (Bowie ) 3/14/2017 4:57 PM
Really soft and beautiful sectional. Two to three people can sit with their feet up comfortably. My brother even spent the night on it laying across end seats. It really great for chilling and taking napes. Luvit
ratingratingratingratingrating
3 People or Less!
Mckenzie (Annapolis) 3/11/2017 5:18 PM
Couch arrived on time and was very easy to assemble. It does appear to be a smaller version of a "sectional" but it works well for my family. It is beautiful and comforting. I would only recommend if there are three people or less in the family.
ratingratingratingratingrating
beautiful for family room
Rosemary Hines (Columbia ) 3/7/2017 5:42 PM
We have had this sectional for a few days now. The seats have already broken-in! The set looks beautiful in the family room. My children think it’s big, but I think it runs true to size. Assembly only took 30 minutes and shipping was supper fast.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Delayed Delivery:(
Tabitha Morrison (Arlington ) 3/6/2017 12:21 PM
The sectional I purchased is extremely comfortable to lounge on. The bonded leather is smooth in touch, and it looks beautiful. The sectional fits great in my home. I didn’t have any complaints about the product. However, my expected delivery date was delayed by a few days.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Services, Delivery, and Set up was great!
Hilda (Washington D.C.) 3/3/2017 12:41 PM
I don’t have that much space in my living room, but I wanted to decorate it nicely. I initially selected this set because it was smooth in touch and perfect in size. I am super pleased with the set, the delivery, and the set up!
ratingratingratingratingrating
beautiful and elegant
Zaida Garcia (Virginia ) 2/28/2017 10:29 AM
I am a regular customer of JMD Furniture, they are the only furniture store I order from. Purchasing this sectional was one of the best deals I have gotten in years! It’s beautiful and elegant. It supplies enough space for a group of people to sit comfortably.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Set-up was an easy process
Stuart (Maryland ) 2/25/2017 1:40 PM
I have made a lot of purchases with JMD Furniture in the past because of their reputation of great delivery and services. I have to say this purchase has to be one of my favorites so far. It looks extremely beautiful in my basement area, and it only took 20 minutes to set up.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Efficient Seating
Olivia (Washington D.C.) 2/21/2017 10:21 AM
We recently relocated, to a smaller place and ended up buying this sectional for the living room. The sectional ended upped being a good fit. It didn’t make the living room look cramped. The cushions provide lot of pleasant seating; the material is soft and comfortable. Very happy with this purchase.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Will Shop at JMD Again
Patricia (Falls Church ) 2/16/2017 10:34 AM
Beautiful Couch! Black is my favorite color, so I was so happy when I went into JMD and saw that they had the exact style I was looking for in my favorite color at that! The sectional is perfect for my children and their dog. It’s also very comfortable and affordable. I look forward to coming to JMD and purchasing more pieces.
page1