Search
Browse Categories
NO CREDIT CHECK PROGRAM


   
5 chest drawer
Did you know?
Price Ranges

B630 Platform bed with Mattress and Box Spring

TWIN, FULL, QUEEN, KING

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(93 Ratings, 40 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Can't go wrong with this purchase!
Mae (Upper Marlboro ) 4/25/2017 3:06 PM
I purchased this bed to place in the guest bedroom. It’s very stylish, comfortable, and durable with great quality. It literally takes less than 15 minutes to complete the assembly. Can't go wrong with this purchase!
ratingratingratingratingrating
comes with everything you need!
Luna (Wheaton ) 4/24/2017 5:20 PM
This bed is perfectly proportioned to accomplish that platform style it looks just as advertised! You don’t need to make any adjustment or extra purchases. This platform bed comes with everything you need!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Very satisfied with this purchase.
Ember (Upper Marlboro ) 4/22/2017 11:11 AM
The product arrived with no reparations, with clear instructions and all the pieces included. Bed is very easy to assemble and disassemble, which is good if you keep moving around. Quality of material is better than expected. Very satisfied with this purchase.
ratingratingratingratingrating
worth the purchase.
Delaney (oxon hill ) 4/20/2017 5:36 PM
I purchased this bed for transitional purposes. It arrived with no damages, and all the pieces were accounted for. I personally prefer the simple appearance it features over high end. It’s extremely comfortable to lay on… well worth the purchase.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Thanks JMD
Aspen (Annapolis) 4/17/2017 5:13 PM
I purchased this bed because my teenagers needed a new set. This platform bed works! It holds the mattresses well and looks really good in their rooms. I was really pleased to purchase them for such a low price. Thank you, JMD Furniture.
ratingratingratingratingrating
comfort and quality
Teagan (Columbia M.D.) 4/15/2017 4:29 PM
I agree with many of the other reviewers, the bed is simple in style but magnificent in quality. It fits well in my studio apartment and doesn’t give me any problems. I would recommend going for a pillow top mattress to get that extra comfort!
ratingratingratingratingrating
plan to shop here again
Gared (Richmond) 4/14/2017 5:30 PM
I looked at many local furniture stores prior to shopping here; and this one by far was the best place to go for a nice discount. Plus, the quality is good! I didn’t have any problems with delivery or set-up. Will shop here again in the future
ratingratingratingratingrating
fitting for someone simple
Ralpheal (Rosslyn) 4/13/2017 3:57 PM
Very pleased with this purchase. The color featured on the headboard is simple and fits my style perfectly. The mattress and construction of the bed holds good quality; feels incredible secure for sleeping.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Satisfied
Quran (Georgetown ) 4/11/2017 5:50 PM
The product arrived in three days. Assembly didn’t require much tools. For the price, I paid for this bed, I am extremely pleased with how everything turned out. The bed is sturdy and fits well in my bedroom. Very satisfied with this purchase.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Would recommend
Laurence (Vienna) 4/10/2017 5:24 PM
Purchased this bed about a month ago. I was delivered four days after. The assembly process only took 30 minutes to complete; The bed features a reasonable height. It is propped off the floor. The included mattress+ box spring provides great support and comfort towards the bed. The bed really makes a great addition to my home. Would recommend
ratingratingratingratingrating
Damaged Sides
Anette (Good Hope ) 4/8/2017 5:13 PM
The platform bed was delivered to my home with damages on the side. I guess the company messed up when they packed it. or something. Nonetheless, they replaced the damaged bed with a non-damaged one. That one looked much better. It looks really nice and simple in my guest room.
ratingratingratingratingrating
very disappointed with services
Millie (Columbia M.D.) 4/7/2017 4:46 PM
Delivery was highly disappointing, but because the product was solid, with no damages, or squeaks, the trouble wasn’t worth returning it. Overall, the platform bed is a great product for a great price and value.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Perfect for me
Mena (Waldorf ) 4/6/2017 4:20 PM
Basic platform bed that’s worth every penny. I purchased this bed about six months ago and ever since it’s been assembled, I have not once noticed any damages. The bed hold my weight pretty well. Not lose or wobbly at all! Perfect match for me!
ratingratingratingratingrating
4 stars becasue delivery
Katy (Springfeild ) 4/4/2017 4:02 PM
I am very pleased with the services and product! The platform bed is very solid and sturdy. The assembly was straight forward and very easy… Easier than I expected to be honest. I gave the product four stars because delivery was delayed.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Holds Great Quality
Ricky (Largo ) 4/1/2017 4:17 PM
Very pleased with the value and price of this platform bed. Assembly was very easy and fast to complete. It only took about thirty minutes’ tops.Seems to be created with solid material. The design featured on the headboard looks great; very simple! It fits perfectly in my bedroom. and so far, its holding up pretty good.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Enjoy the bed and services
Brian (Waldorf ) 3/31/2017 4:58 PM
This is an excellent well-crafted platform bed. The bed itself took about an hour to assemble and features really good quality. Had a minor issue with a delivery but JMD Furniture cleared things up quickly. I definitely recommend this bed and services
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great price !!!
Gordon (Alexandria ) 3/29/2017 12:15 PM
Arrived on time and as expected. Everything turned out good! Good instructions, great quality, and very sturdy. The bed is comfortable and well-made, not to mention the easy assembly. Also, you can't beat the price.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Worth the money
Ladasha (Fair-Fax ) 3/27/2017 5:57 PM
Going on 2 years and to this day, it’s still solid! I don’t hear any squeaking noises, no damaged board or bolts. The bed is made from good quality, and the material supports the included mattress. All in all, this is not one of those cheap beds. its actually worth the investment.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Easy assembly with great quality
Vincent (Washington D.C.) 3/25/2017 4:39 PM
This platform bed has great quality. Both the head and the foot board features material that is solid and stern. The assembly took approximately 45 minutes… an extremely easy task. I am very pleased with how everything turned out.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Serves me well
Lea (Landover ) 3/24/2017 4:56 PM
The bed seems well constructed. I have slept on it for a couple weeks bow and I haven’t noticed any damages yet! The bed is pretty basic in style, nothing fancy. Its good in price and naturally gets the job done.
ratingratingratingratingrating
simple and affordable
Robison (Parkville ) 3/21/2017 5:34 PM
I recently got a new apartment, so I wasn’t looking for anything fancy. Just something that would get the job done. This platform bed is just what I was looking for. It's simple in style and super affordable. Quality is good and the upholster is made-well.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Good quality
Betsy (Capitol Heights ) 3/20/2017 5:34 PM
I am redecorating the bedroom, so I purchased this platform bed. It’s absolutely beautiful and perfect for my space. It arrived well packaged, protected, and undamaged. Definitely worth the purchase so I would highly recommend! Excellent quality as well!
ratingratingratingratingrating
great home addition
Lauren (Temple Hills ) 3/18/2017 5:39 PM
I have been looking all over for a simple and affordable platform bed and I finally found one! My husband assembled it very quickly and since then, we haven’t faced any problems what so ever. It seems very sturdy and durable. It makes a great addition to our home.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Exactly what I was looking for
Kerrie (Suitland ) 3/17/2017 5:27 PM
Solid construction, easy assembly, beautiful upholster. Every piece arrived intact and impeccable. The headboard is high in height, but that's what I wanted for my space. The item was placed at a tremendous price and I just love how it looks in my home.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Looks Great
Chasidy (Laurel ) 3/14/2017 4:50 PM
I purchased this bedroom set for the guest room There is assembly that took a bit more than my husband and I preferred but everything checks out right. I didn’t have any issue with delivery, and all the items looks great.
page12