Browse Categories
Did you know?


H&M Mattress with Free Box Spring

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(56 Ratings, 12 Reviews) Average Rating:
Supportive and cozy
Angie Woods (Maryland ) 3/3/2017 1:00 PM
I have owned this mattress for three days now, and have slept on it nightly. I absolutely love it. Is wonderful! I began to loosen u once body heat warms it up, it's not too firm. It supportive for my back and very cozy. I am a pleased customer!
Standard mattress with great price
Grace (Virginia ) 2/28/2017 10:37 AM
Delivery was excellent. I was expecting to receive it on Friday but it came Tuesday. It is a basic/ standard mattress for a great price. It fits well on my platform bed, but does not give me any sleeping problems.
Perfect for me
Shirley Page (Virginia ) 2/27/2017 5:08 PM
My sister recommended JMD Furniture because I needed a mattress immediately. I purchased this mattress and box spring. It arrived a few hours later!! I was very pleased with the assistance and how fast they could get my mattress to me. The mattress was semi-firm, but it works for me!
Second set
Temika Rigney (Washington D.C.) 2/24/2017 4:31 PM
This is the second set of mattress and box spring I have purchased from jmd within the last six months. The mattresses are comfortable and the box springs are very sturdy. I brought it at a great price. I love how convenient it is to have it delivered to my door step vs. having to find someone to pick it up for me. Can’t beat shopping at this place!!!
We love it
Maggie (Balitmore M.D.) 2/21/2017 10:37 AM
This is an absolutely great mattress, for the asked price. My husband and i LOVE IT! We selected the king size mattress, and it supply’s more than enough space. It helps with our back pain as well. If you are looking for a comfortable, good night's sleep try this mattress.
Semi-Ferm Mattress
Penny (Capitol Heights ) 2/18/2017 5:21 PM
I ordered this mattress to replace my old one. So far so good. It’s not too soft and not too hard. The delivery fee was not high in price and upon arrival, the mattress was packaged great.
Very Nice Quality
Alfred (Virginia ) 2/17/2017 2:15 PM
I would categorize this mattress with semi-firm, which isn’t bad. I purchased the mattress in full and its comfortable, especially for the price. It took the company for days to deliver it, but they still pulled through
Valuable price
David (Forest Heights ) 2/16/2017 10:42 AM
Have been sleeping on this mattress for four days now, never slept this good in a while. The mattress is soft, and it’s a great size for my studio. I was expecting a higher price, but I’m glad that I purchased this set for a valuable price.
Will Be Back!
Ciara (Washington D.C.) 2/11/2017 5:54 PM
I needed big mattresses in the house! My kids love jumping on their twin beds so I figured I would treat them to something bigger and better. I went in JMD with my kids and I let them pick out the mattresses they wanted. They both ended up getting queen sizes.. LOOOOOOOOOVEEEEEEEE THEM. Lol. Overall, I was very pleased with JDM. The mattresses were soft,and worth every penny. Not to mention it came with a FREE Box Spring and offered set up and delivery.
Great Pricing...
Bryce (Capitol Hill ) 2/10/2017 3:17 PM
My son was bugging me for a new bed. I heard about this place in the paper. checked it out and couldn't believe how reasonable the price was.
more then satisfied
Brandon (Forestville) 2/7/2017 5:21 PM
I recently moved into a house and I had to find an affordable, and comfortable place for my daughters to lay their heads.. so i showed up to JMD. I ended up leaving the store with 4 twin mattress. Fernando helped me at the Temple Hills location.
Brian (Clinton) 2/7/2017 5:13 PM
I found this deal for girlfriend and I. Surprisingly she loved it. I brought one king size for us and a twin for our son. She was happy with it, which made me happy. The delivery was fast and the Fernando was very helpful