Search
Browse Categories
5 chest drawer
Did you know?
NO CREDIT CHECK PROGRAM


   

L&F DOUBLE EURO-ORTHO PILLOW TOP MATTRESS WITH FREE BOX

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(89 Ratings, 16 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Pillow-Top is Great!
Nicolas Shand (Temple Hills ) 3/14/2017 5:01 PM
First time I have ordered from JMD Furniture and I will do it again. The pillow-top is great. It met all my initial expectations. The only thing that was frustrating was the delivery service. It took over a week for it to come.
ratingratingratingratingrating
zero complaints.
Danielle (District Heights ) 3/11/2017 5:42 PM
I bought three of these wonderful full sized pillow-top mattresses for my 20,15, and 18-year-old. They all love their new bed mattresses. They all said the mattress was comfortable to sleep on. I have zero complaints. Delivery was timely, arrived in a great condition, price was great, and the quality is amazing. I’m considering throwing my old one away and buying one for myself.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Sleeping on a cloud
Terrence Wood (Parkville ) 3/6/2017 12:35 PM
Literally, this pillow-top mattress has me feeling like I’m sleeping on a bunch of pillows. Since I purchased the mattress, I have slept so well. It was easy to assemble and fits well on my bed. I didn’t have any problems with delivery or services.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Extremely soft
Dennis (Virginia ) 3/3/2017 1:02 PM
Once the mattress was placed on the bed, it looked great. Its extremely soft!!! I expected the mattress to be a little firmer, just being realistic but its extremely soft!! The mattress alone works well with comforting my body.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Mattress is so soft
Florence (Washington D.C.) 2/28/2017 10:38 AM
I didn’t have any problems with JMD services. They were very helpful in assisting me with selecting the ideal mattress. Delivery and set-up went well and mattress is so soft. Great purchase!
ratingratingratingratingrating
No Regrets
Helen Gilden (Washington D.C.) 2/27/2017 5:09 PM
I have purchased mattress from JMD Furniture once before, and I never once regretted doing so! I purchased this pillow top mattress for my den/ guest room area I tested it before I allowed my guest, and I was extremely pleased at how soft it was. My company came ad slept on it and expressed how the slept so well. They even asked where I purchased it!
ratingratingratingratingrating
my guest loves it
Starla Elsberry (Virginia ) 2/24/2017 4:32 PM
I am very pleased with the services at jmd and the products. I love the mattress they provide. Two months ago, I intentionally brought a queen size mattress for my sun, but I ended upped leaving with a king for myself as well. Since then, I have purchased two more for my guest rooms. Everyone who have slept on them implied that a good night’s sleep
ratingratingratingratingrating
Feels like a pillow
Whitney (Maryland ) 2/21/2017 10:49 AM
I had expected for the mattress to be firmer, because I didn’t get a chance to feel on sit on it. But I stand corrected. Once the mattress was assembled, I came to a quick conclusion that it's literally like a pillow. Sooooo Soft. Great Buy
ratingratingratingratingrating
Slept like a baby !!
Marcus (Washington D.C.) 2/18/2017 5:23 PM
I was in desperate need to get a new mattress, so I took a chance and decided to check out jmd. The price I spent on this mattress wasn’t bas at all. The pillow top is so comfortable, I sleep like a baby.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Super fast delivery and excellent quality
Ashley (Navy Yard ) 2/17/2017 2:17 PM
I purchased this for my daughter. The price fit my budget, and have met our expectations exceptionally. The comfort and quality was exceptional. The delivery took only a day and a half!! Excellent service.
ratingratingratingratingrating
thumbs up
Russell (Old Town ) 2/16/2017 10:44 AM
was skeptical about ordering a mattress and a box for the price I paid. The mattress is very comfortable. It was true to description. The pillow top mattress is very soft and I’m glad I ordered from here.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Soft and Comfortable
Vondie (Temple Hills ) 2/11/2017 6:01 PM
I heard about JMD through radio advertisement. Come to find out, I live right down the street! When I went in, I originally was only going in just to take a peak at what they have, and the price. A few week later, I went back in, got great assistance and left with A double euro pillow top mattress. IT'S SOOOOO SOFT AND COMFORTABLE. Will come here to buy more items.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Good Time At JMD
London (Temple Hills ) 2/10/2017 3:11 PM
came in brought three, and was able to take it home! Ali was very helpful and had me rolling the entire time I was there.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Found what I was looking for.
Janea (Silver Spring ) 2/7/2017 5:24 PM
My husband and I been looking everywhere to find a great deal on a top mattress. We found exactly what we were looking for.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Thanks Ali
Hope (Silver Spring ) 2/7/2017 5:03 PM
I recently got a new place and I looked everywhere for an affordable mattress. JMD was the only place where I could find a good mattress that was also comfortable.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Thanks Derrick !
Angie (Maryland ) 2/7/2017 4:44 PM
So I brought two twin set for my children and they love it. As a mom, I am always looking to save a penny, and at JMD I was able to do that. I went to the Temple Hills Location because of its close to home. Derick helped me pick this item, and he was very sweet and kind.
page1